Return to Headlines

Congratulations National Honor Society Inductees

The Pulaski High School chapter of the National Honor Society recently held their annual induction ceremony. Students accepted into Honor Society this year are: Justin Charsky, Austin Crowl, Gabrielle Dion, Krysta Glazier, Makenzie Hurlbut, Kieran Jennings, Garrett Lawton, Mariah McConnell, McKenna McCormack, Mia Pierce, Alexander Pond, Alexander Powlin, Cara Reynolds, Kaitlin Reynolds, Gabriel Smith, Tayla Smith, Caroline Stainton and Fabiana Suarez.

Congratulations to all!