Athletic Director Announcements

  • For information regarding summer pre-season practices for the following sports for our PACS MS/HS students please contact the coach directly:

    Girls basketball - Kelly Shumway kshumway@pulaskicsd.org

    Boys Basketball - Jordan Fahnestock jfahnestock@pulaskicsd.org

    Girls Soccer - Jake Lebeau jlebeau@pulaskicsd.org

    Football -  Paul Monnat pmonnat@pulaskicsd.org

    Swimming - Meg Woods mwoods@pulaskicsd.org

    Cross Country - Julianna Isgar juliannaaisgar@gmail.com and Scott Jones sjones1@pulaskicsd.org

    Tennis - Sue Evans sevans@pulaskicsd.org

     

     

     

     

     

Pulaski Athletic Department

Athletics at PACS

  • Pulaski Academy & Central School District is the home of the Blue Devils, and we show our pride throughout all our interscholastic athletics and extracurricular activites. We strive to provide opportunity to exercise skillset, personal growth, sportsmanship and healthy habits.

    Pulaski Athletics Remind text code @2673h2 to 81010

Announcements

Contact

a button that reads 'Register Now' with a 'Powered by FamilyID' stamp on the bottom of it